Home The Patriotic Degree Provincial Staff Provincial Calendar Regalia Forms Links

"Carrying the Cross of Christ with the Fire of the Holy Spirit"

Calvert Provincial Staff

Vice Supreme Master

Wayne S. Freet, PSD, FM
800 North Street
McSherrystown, PA 17344-1609
wfreet@comcast.net

Provincial Marshal

Francis D. Leach
7783 Montgomery Mews Court
Severn MD 21444-1245
francis.leach@yahoo.com

Provincial Secretary

James P. McCarthy, FST
8 Far View Road
Chalfont PA 18914-2511
jamespmc07@verizon.net

District Masters

Archdiocese of Washington

John F. Winfrey
7116 Mathew Street
Greenbelt MD 20770-3007
jwinfrey@verizon.net
Delaware

Thomas L. Boscher
690 Massey Church Road
Smyrna DE 19977-9458
smbtrucking@atlanticbb.net
Maryland

Thomas O. Greul
3984 Robin Hood Way
Sykesville, MD 21784-9531
tomgreul@comcast.net
Virginia

Thomas A. Trudeau
5786 Kings Ridge Road
Gloucester, VA 23061-4336
trudeau7369@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania West

Frank J. Kyc
1032 Lexington Drive
Aliquippa PA 15001-9503
fkyc@netscape.net
Pennsylvania East

George R. Koch, PSD
152 Welsh Road
Huntingdon Valley PA 19006-6529
GKoch@trcsolutions.com
Pennsylvania Central

John L. Fitzpatrick
513 Steeplechase Lane
Allentown, PA 18106-3607
jlfitzpatrick@verizon.net

Back to the Top
Questions? Email webmaster@calvertprovince.org
 
Copyright © 2002-2017
Knights of Columbus Calvert Province
4th Degree Logo Small Site Hosting & Programming by:
Peregrine Hardware, Inc.
&
Kevin A. McGrail