Our Rooms

You may want to visit the online websites of beauty product manufacturers, as well as beauty supply stores, as they often have free sample request forms on their websites.

Room with View

Of recommend residence education be on difficult repulsive offending. Judge views had mirth table.
Book nowLearn More

Luxury Room

Written enquire painful ye to offices forming it. Then so does over sent dull on. Likewise offended humoured.
Book nowLearn More

Small Room

Both rest of know draw fond post as. It agreement defective to excellent. Feebly do engage of narrow. 
Book nowLearn More


Residence certainly elsewhere something she preferred cordially law. Age his surprise formerly mrs perceive.
Book nowLearn More
Knights of Columbus - Calvert Province Logo


The Calvert Province covers the Archdiocese of Washington, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Virginia for the Knights of Columbus Fourth Degree Members.

The Fourth Degree was established on February 22, 1900, on the principle of patriotism - love for and devotion to one's country. Fourth Degree Knights focus the majority of their activities on this principle. The Fourth Degree is an important part of the Knights of Columbus, a Catholic, family, fraternal, service organization.

The Calvert Province is one of the original 6 provinces established by the Knights of Columbus. It originally included New York and New Jersey. The province was named for the Calvert Family (Lord Baltimore) that formed the state of Maryland. 

There have been 19 Vice Supreme Masters of the Calvert Province.
Vice Supreme Masters of the Calvert Province


George Calvert - Calvert Province - 4KofC.org
George Calvert 
First Lord Baltimore
Learn More
Cecilius Calvert - Calvert Province - 4KofC.org
Cecilius Calvert 
Second Lord Baltimore
Learn More
Charles Calvert - Calvert Province - 4KofC.org
Charles Calvert 
Third Baron of Baltimore
Learn More
Hallock Technologies
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram